Skip to content

Georgetown Middle School Inaugural National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to the inaugural National Junior Honor Society at

Georgetown Middle School.


Nayla Anderson

Abigail Stauss

Ruby Nisenbaum

Maddie Micale

Lily Anderson

Jacquline Carter

Annalisa Duffy

Tyler Gilmore

Jake Gilstein

Isabelle Gondella

Madison Gosse

Grace Iamele

Meagen Kaneko

Madeleine Katzen

Dylan Monti

Olivia Phillips

Ava Ruggeiro

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: