Skip to content

Contact

Georgetown_High_School,_Georgetown_MA

Georgetown Middle/High School

11 Winter Street

Georgetown, MA 01833

* Phone: 978-352-5790

* Fax: 978-352-5798

* GMHS Twitter: @Gtown_gmhs

* Athletic Twitter: @GMHS_Royals

* Instagram: gmhs_royals

 

GMHS Administration

IMG_0675 (1)

Mr. Dan Richards, Principal

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3046

* richardsd@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Maria Lysen.jpg

Ms. Maria Lysen, Assistant Principal for grades 7, 9 & 11

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3139

* lysenm@georgetown.k12.ma.us

guy-prescott.jpg

Mr. Guy Prescott, Assistant Principal for grades 8, 10 & 12

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3141

* prescottg@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Ryan Downing

Mr. Ryan Browner, Athletic Director

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3091/3092

* browningr@georgetown.k12.ma.us

GMHS Secretaries

SHaron Dowdell

Ms. Sharon Dowdell, Main Office/Principal Secretary

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3091

* dowdells@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Christina Neilson

Ms. Christina Neilson, Main Office/Attendance Secretary

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3047

* neilsonc@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Cheryl O'Leary

Ms. Cheryl O’Leary, Middle School/Athletic Secretary

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3037

* olearyc@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Julia Robinson

Mrs. Julia Robinson, Guidance Dept. Head

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3135

* robinsonj@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Sondra Kelley

Mrs. Sondra Kelley, Guidance Secretary

* 978-352-5790  ext. 3135

* kelleys@georgetown.k12.ma.us

%d bloggers like this: